The International Space Station is scheduled to get another power boost today (June 25), and you can watch the solar array deployment live here.

NASA astronaut Shane Kimbrough and Thomas Pesquet, an astronaut from the European Space Agency, will exit the Quest airlock around 8 a.m. EDT (1200 GMT), as long as the last-minute preparations complete on schedule. Starting at 6:30 a.m. EDT (1030 GMT), you can watch their activities live here in the window above, courtesy of NASA TV, or directly via the agency’s website.



Source link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *